A collaborative group of people

Our Board of Directors is composed of representatives from Airdrie, Beiseker, Cochrane, Crossfield, Irricana and Rocky View County.

The Board meets on a monthly basis to conduct Foundation business.

Current Directors are:

Al Henuset, Chairman
Councillor, Village of Beiseker

Dan Henn, Vice Chairman

Councillor, Rocky View County


Susan Flowers

Councillor, Town of Cochrane


Tracy Shields

Councillor, Town of Irricana

Darrell Belyk

Councillor, City of Airdrie

Al Schule

Councillor, Rocky View County

Rocky View Foundation 2020